Pitco Frialator, Inc.

Mail:

P.O. Box 501

Concord, NH  03302-0501

 

Shipping:

10 Ferry St.

Concord, NH 03301

 

Phone:

603-225-6684

 

E-Mail:

General Product Inquiries

sales@pitco.com

 

Literature Fulfillment (brochures, spec sheets, manuals)

Literature@Pitco.com

 

Non-urgent service parts inquires. i.e. (part numbers or reference information)

parts@pitco.com

 

Non-urgent technical service questions

service@pitco.com

 

Non-urgent warranty questions

warranty@pitco.com

 

Locate my local Authorized Service And Parts distributor

ASAP Locator

 

Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail

Paul Angrick

President Pitco, MagiKitch'n, Perfect Fry & Anets

603-230-5536 pangrick@pitco.com

Greg Moyer

VP, General Manager

603-230-5526 gmoyer@pitco.com

Steve Reale

VP of Operations

603-230-5564 sreale@pitco.com

Roger McGhee

VP of Engineering

603-230-5593 rmcghee@pitco.com

Bonnie Bolster

Senior Manager, Sales Support

603-230-5529 bbolster@pitco.com

Ron Bateman

Director, Technical Service and Parts

603-225-6684 rbateman@pitco.com

Debra Green

Manager, Information Technology Services

603-230-5534 dgreen@pitco.com

Nancy Woolsey

Human Resource Manager

603-230-5512 nwoolsey@pitco.com

Maryellen Loranger

Executive Assistant

603-230-5565 mloranger@pitco.com

Joe McAuley

VP of International Sales and National Accounts

603-230-5560 jmcauley@pitco.com

Steve Spittle

VP of Sales

614-314-8103 sspittle@pitco.com

Andy McGarret

 VP of Regional Sales - Anets 214-250-2190 amcgarret@pitco.com

Mark Lang

VP of Regional Sales - MagiKitch'n

704-905-0239 mlang@magikitchn.com

 

 

For questions or problems regarding the website: webmaster@pitco.com

 

 

Copyright © 2014 Pitco Frialator, Inc.   Privacy Policy